Total number of photos: 23777


Anders Björner, Marta Sanz-Solé, Jakob Yngvason, David Wallace, Jan Karel Lenstra, Stanislaw Janeczko, José Francisco Rodrigues, Torsten Köhler, Jean-Pierre Bourguignon, Herman te Riele

On the Photo:

Occasion:ERCOM meeting at Institut Mittag-Leffler, March 2009

Annotation: ERCOM meeting at IML, March 2009

Location: Djursholm, Schweden

Author: Wiberg, Margaretha (photos provided by Wiberg, Margaretha)

Source: Margaretha Wiberg

Year: 2009

Copyright: Margaretha Wiberg

Photo ID: 11586

Find related pictures